AHVAP Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
to Thursday, February 02, 2023

First day of a 150-day event
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 07, 2022
to Wednesday, December 21, 2022

First day of a 106-day event
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

First day of a 120-day event
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
to Wednesday, May 10, 2023

First day of a 240-day event
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Wednesday, September 14
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, September 15, 2022
3:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month until January 1, 2023.
Thursday, September 15, 2022
to Friday, May 26, 2023

First day of a 254-day event
Thursday, September 15, 2022
to Friday, September 15, 2023

First day of a 366-day event
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Thursday, September 15, 2022
to Friday, June 02, 2023

First day of a 261-day event
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month until January 1, 2023.
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Friday, September 16, 2022
to Friday, December 23, 2022

First day of a 99-day event
Saturday, September 17
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Monday, September 19
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
to Wednesday, January 04, 2023

First day of a 107-day event
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
to Sunday, December 31, 2023

First day of a 468-day event
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
to Wednesday, January 04, 2023

First day of a 106-day event
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

Thursday, September 22
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Friday, September 23
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Saturday, September 24
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Monday, September 26
Monday, September 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT

Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
to Wednesday, March 22, 2023

First day of a 177-day event
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Wednesday, September 28
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
to Friday, June 09, 2023

First day of a 254-day event
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
Friday, September 30
Monday, September 12, 2022
to Monday, January 09, 2023

120-day Event
1